• Subscribe to me on YouTube

 

New to QT?

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon
Sign up for 16 FREE healing codes and more...

20180425

Dr. Carolee Johnson on The Donna Seebo Show
When: 
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 12:00 EDT
Hosted By: 
Donna Seebo

Born for a Reason: Finding Your True Purpose and Living Your Abundance Dreams Using Quantum Techniques– Carolee Johnson, MH, ND

Have you ever done muscle testing?  It is truly fascinating and most useful in so many ways. Carolee will be discussing the secrets of the Quantum Techniques trauma code and more. There are lots of interesting perspectives here that may enable you to view your life from a totally different understanding.

 

The Donna Seebo Show

Now Heard Worldwide – Celebrating 17 Years of
Positive and Informative Programming

The Donna Seebo Show is broadcast ‘live’ Monday thru Friday, 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM, Pacific Time; 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Eastern; (5:00 PM to 6:00 PM GMT). Donna Seebo features authors and experts from around the world who share their insights with you the listening audience. Informative and fun, this is programming for all ages. Callers are welcome to call into ‘The Donna Seebo Show’ during the second half of the program.

Call in number is 253.582.5597

 

 

We're Here for You!
Technical Support (site & store)
Customer Service (practitioner sessions)
Cheyene Stone
Cheryl De Mauro
Tollfree: U.S. 855-784-3257
Tollfree: U.S. 888-767-8002
World: 1-928-771-1215
World: 1-928-771-1215
Skype: quantumtechniques