New to QT?

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon
Sign up for 16 FREE healing codes and more...

Cheyene Stone

Voice: (888) 767-8002 x2 or (928) 771-1215

Fax: (888) 767-8002

Email: support@quantumtechniques.com

After 19-years in laboratories as a quality assurance and failure analysis technician, I choose to move into a career assisting people. My journey guided me into the role of executive assistant in a fast passed and high-stress environment. Just when I thought I was at the top of my game, I lost my health. I spent a year flat on my back, with IVs, oxygen and heroic interventions thrown at me by over 22 specialists. The treatments were worse than the disease and I begged to leave my painful body. Not one of my doctors held out any hope. Some even told me I was in the top three of the sickest humans they had ever known.

Shortly after giving up on any treatment modality, the Daniels came into my life. There are no accidents! Upon finding Quantum Techniques in 2004, I began a truely miraculous journey to total and maximum health. Today I passionately enjoy hiking mountain trails, playing and working as much as I desire. QT has given me back my life at every level, emotionally, spiritually and physically.

Sharing Quantum Techniques with others brings me great joy. Join me for an upcoming study group found on our calendar. I would love hearing from you by email or phone anytime I can assist with the QT website features or products for learning QT

Business Hours within the US
Pacific Time: 8am - 4pm
Mountain Time: 9am - 5pm
Central Time: 10am - 6pm
Eastern Time : 11am - 7pm

Wed, 03 May 2017