New to QT?

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon
Sign up for 20 FREE healing codes and more...

Thursday Healing

Welcome to Quantum Techniques live healing demonstration with our practitioners. This will be done with Gary Craig's borrowing benefits model in mind. Other clients with similar issues can listen, test along, and work on their issues as the QT practitioner is working live with a client. This will be a chance for others to experience the power of QT.

Listen to our Founders Introduce this opportunity

Hosted By Replay Mp3 Date View
Thyroid nodular goiter; Michael Dr. Kristin Killops Thu, 30 Oct 2014 05:00 EDT view
Thyroid Problems Dr. Kristin Killops Thu, 16 Oct 2014 06:00 EDT view
Thursday Healing with Jody King-Colegrove; Writer's Block Jody King-Colegrove Thu, 27 Mar 2014 09:00 EDT view
Thursday Healing: Chronic Fatigue, Brain Fog, Depression Dr. Carolee Johnson Thu, 23 Jan 2014 09:00 EST view
Thursday Healing with Jody Colegrove; Food allergies, hypothyroid Jody King-Colegrove Thu, 16 Jan 2014 09:00 EST view
Thursday Healing: Anxiety and Physical Symptoms Dr. Carolee Johnson N.D., M.H. Thu, 21 Nov 2013 10:00 EST view
Thursday Healing: Addictions & Taking Away Anxiety Jody King-Colegrove Thu, 14 Nov 2013 09:00 EST view
Thursday Healing: Stuck in Life and Craving Chocolate? Jody King-Colegrove Thu, 17 Oct 2013 09:00 EDT view
Thursday Healing: Scoliosis Dr. Carolee Johnson Thu, 11 Jul 2013 08:00 EDT view
Thursday Healing: Melanie Dr. Carolee Johnson Thu, 27 Jun 2013 09:00 EDT view
Thursday Healing: Fungal Issues Dr. Carolee Johnson Thu, 18 Apr 2013 09:00 EDT view
Thursday Healing: Diabetes, Type I Jody King-Colegrove Thu, 11 Apr 2013 09:00 EDT view

Pages

We're Here for You!
Technical Support (site & store)
Customer Service (practitioner sessions)
Cheyene Stone
Cheryl De Mauro
Tollfree: U.S. 855-784-3257
Tollfree: U.S. 888-767-8002
World: 1-928-771-1215
World: 1-928-771-1215
Skype: quantumtechniques

 

Subscribe to Thursday Healing