New to QT?

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon
Sign up for 16 FREE healing codes and more...

Free QT Teleclinics

Hosted By Replay Mp3 Date View
How to Heal Yourself and Others with Quantum Techniques Dr. Stephen and Beth Daniel Tue, 04 Jun 2013 09:00 EDT view
Quantum Techniques 101 Dr. Stephen and Beth Daniel Tue, 04 Dec 2012 09:00 EST view
How to Heal Yourself and Others with an Intro to the QTElite Dr. Stephen and Beth Daniel Tue, 23 Oct 2012 09:00 EDT view
How to Heal Yourself and Others with Quantum Techniques Dr. Stephen and Beth Daniel Tue, 28 Aug 2012 09:00 EDT view
How to Heal Yourself and Others with Quantum Techniques Dr. Stephen and Beth Daniel Tue, 20 Mar 2012 09:00 EDT view
What's NEW at Quantum Techniques Dr. Stephen and Beth Daniel Tue, 07 Feb 2012 09:00 EST view
How to Heal Yourself and Others with Quantum Techniques Dr. Stephen Daniel Tue, 03 Jan 2012 09:00 EST view
How to Heal Yourself and Others with Quantum Techniques Dr. Stephen Daniel Tue, 06 Dec 2011 09:00 EST view
How to Heal Yourself and Others with Quantum Techniques Dr. Stephen and Beth Daniel Tue, 06 Sep 2011 09:00 EDT view
How to Heal Yourself and Others with Quantum Techniques Dr. Stephen and Beth Daniel Tue, 09 Aug 2011 09:00 EDT view
How to Heal Yourself and Others with Quantum Techniques Dr. Stephen and Beth Daniel Tue, 12 Jul 2011 09:00 EDT view
How to Heal Yourself and Others with Quantum Techniques Dr. Stephen and Beth Daniel Tue, 14 Jun 2011 09:00 EDT view

Pages

We're Here for You!
Technical Support (site & store)
Customer Service (practitioner sessions)
Cheyene Stone
Cheryl De Mauro
Tollfree: U.S. 855-784-3257
Tollfree: U.S. 888-767-8002
World: 1-928-771-1215
World: 1-928-771-1215
Skype: quantumtechniques

 

Subscribe to Free QT Teleclinics