Free QT Teleclinics

Hosted By Replay Mp3 Date View
How to Heal Yourself and Others with Quantum Techniques Dr. Stephen and Beth Daniel Audio icon 2013_06_04_QnA.mp3 Tue, 04 Jun 2013 09:00 EDT view
Quantum Techniques 101 Dr. Stephen and Beth Daniel Audio icon 20121204QT101.mp3 Tue, 04 Dec 2012 09:00 EST view
How to Heal Yourself and Others with an Intro to the QTElite Dr. Stephen and Beth Daniel Audio icon 2012_10_23_qna.mp3 Tue, 23 Oct 2012 09:00 EDT view
How to Heal Yourself and Others with Quantum Techniques Dr. Stephen and Beth Daniel Audio icon 2012_08_28_qna.mp3 Tue, 28 Aug 2012 09:00 EDT view
How to Heal Yourself and Others with Quantum Techniques Dr. Stephen and Beth Daniel Audio icon 2012_03_20_qna.mp3 Tue, 20 Mar 2012 09:00 EDT view
What's NEW at Quantum Techniques Dr. Stephen and Beth Daniel Audio icon 2012_02_07_whats_new_at_qt.mp3 Tue, 07 Feb 2012 09:00 EST view
How to Heal Yourself and Others with Quantum Techniques Dr. Stephen Daniel Audio icon 2012_01_03_qna.mp3 Tue, 03 Jan 2012 09:00 EST view
How to Heal Yourself and Others with Quantum Techniques Dr. Stephen Daniel Audio icon 2011_12_06_qna.mp3 Tue, 06 Dec 2011 09:00 EST view
How to Heal Yourself and Others with Quantum Techniques Dr. Stephen and Beth Daniel Audio icon 2011_09_06_qna.mp3 Tue, 06 Sep 2011 09:00 EDT view
How to Heal Yourself and Others with Quantum Techniques Dr. Stephen and Beth Daniel Audio icon 2011_08_09_qna.mp3 Tue, 09 Aug 2011 09:00 EDT view
How to Heal Yourself and Others with Quantum Techniques Dr. Stephen and Beth Daniel Audio icon 2011_07_12_qna.mp3 Tue, 12 Jul 2011 09:00 EDT view
How to Heal Yourself and Others with Quantum Techniques Dr. Stephen and Beth Daniel Audio icon 2011_06_14_qna.mp3 Tue, 14 Jun 2011 09:00 EDT view

Pages

Subscribe to Free QT Teleclinics