Free QT Teleclinics

Hosted By Replay Mp3 Date View
How to Heal Yourself and Others with Quantum Techniques Dr. Stephen and Beth Daniel Audio icon 2011_06_14_qna.mp3 Tue, 14 Jun 2011 09:00 EDT view
How to Heal Yourself and Others with Quantum Techniques Dr. Stephen and Beth Daniel Audio icon 2011_05_03_qna.mp3 Tue, 03 May 2011 09:00 EDT view
How to Heal Yourself and Others with Quantum Techniques Dr. Stephen and Beth Daniel Audio icon 2011_04_12_qna.mp3 Tue, 12 Apr 2011 09:00 EDT view
How to Heal Yourself and Others with Quantum Techniques Dr. Stephen and Beth Daniel Audio icon 2011_02_08_qna.mp3 Tue, 08 Feb 2011 09:00 EST view
How to Heal Yourself and Others with Quantum Techniques Dr. Stephen and Beth Daniel Audio icon 2010_11_23_qna.mp3 Tue, 23 Nov 2010 09:00 EST view
How to Heal Yourself and Others with Quantum Techniques Dr. Stephen and Beth Daniel Audio icon 2010_08_10_qna.mp3 Tue, 10 Aug 2010 09:00 EDT view
How to Heal Yourself and Others with Quantum Techniques Dr. Stephen and Beth Daniel Audio icon 2010_06_22_qna.mp3 Tue, 22 Jun 2010 09:00 EDT view
How to Heal Yourself and Others with Quantum Techniques Dr. Stephen and Beth Daniel Audio icon 2010_03_02_qna.mp3 Tue, 02 Mar 2010 09:00 EST view
How to Heal Yourself and Others with Quantum Techniques Dr. Stephen and Beth Daniel Audio icon 2010_02_16_qna.mp3 Tue, 16 Feb 2010 09:00 EST view
How to Heal Yourself and Others with Quantum Techniques Dr. Stephen and Beth Daniel Audio icon 2010_01_05_qna.mp3 Tue, 05 Jan 2010 09:00 EST view
How to Heal Yourself and Others with Quantum Techniques Dr. Stephen and Beth Daniel Audio icon 2009_08_04_QnA_Renewed.mp3 view
How to Heal Yourself and Others with Quantum Techniques Dr. Stephen and Beth Daniel Audio icon 2009_12_01_QnA.mp3 view

Pages

Subscribe to Free QT Teleclinics